Interboro School District

Excellence and Buc Pride!

Athletic Department Staff
 
Athletic Director/Assistant Principal- Edward Kloss
                               610-237-6410 ext: 2329
                               edward.kloss@interborosd.org
 
Assistant Athletic Director/Middle School Athletic Director- Joe Barrett   
                               610-237-6410 ext:2148
                               joseph.barrett@interborosd.org
 
Athletic Trainer-  Jenna Syken
                               610-237-6410 ext. 2158
                               jenna.syken@interborosd.org
 
Fall Sports:
 
Football:
Head Coach: Steve Lennox steven.lennox@interborosd.org
Assistant Coach:  Mark Burrell
Assistant Coach: Mike D'Esposito
Assistant Coach: Joseph Coffey
Assistant Coach: Gary Mayer
Assistant Coach: Lou D'Alonzo
 
8th and 9th Grade Football:
Head Coach:  Mike Lafferty micheal.lafferty@interborosd.org 
Assistant Coach:  William Friel     
 
Boys Soccer:
Head Coach: Nick Dostellio nicolas.dostellio@interborosd.org
Assistant Coach: Dan Myers
Assistant Coach: Jason Clayton
 
Girls Soccer:
Head Coach: Tim Hanson timothy.hanson@interborosd.org
Assistant Coach: Kevin Pattinson
Assistant Coach: Marion Venturini
 
Cross Country:
Head Coach: Kirk McGrotty kirk.mcgrotty@interborosd.org
 
Field Hockey:
Head Coach: Diane Faison coachfaison@Hotmail.com
Assistant Coach: TBD
 
Volleyball:
Head Coach: Alicyn Huddell alicyn.huddell@interborosd.org
Assistant Coach: Krista Cesarine
 
Golf:
Head Coach: Matt Dunn matthew.dunn@interborosd.org
 
Cheerleaders Coach:
Head Coach: Shannon Oden Shannon.oden@inteborosd.org
Assistant Coach: Shannon Ladislaw 
 
Winter Sports:
 
Boys Basketball:
Head Coach: Billy Rowe browe1720@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: William Aramadio
Assistant Coach: TBD
 
Freshmen Basketball Coach 
9th Grade Boys Basketball: John Phillips leftyphillips@hotmail.com 
 
Girls Basketball:
Head Coach: Jody Boon Jr. jodyboon@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Rebecca Slate
Assistant Coach: Stephanie Boon
 
Wrestling:
Head Coach: Daniel Tobin danielto@Comcast.net
Assistant Coach: Ed Hall
 
Indoor Track Boys:
Head Coach: Kirk Mcgrotty  kirkmcgrotty@interborosd.org
Assistant Coach: Frances McNally
 
Indoor Track Girls:
Head Coach: Nicole Werner  Nicole.werner@interborosd.org
Assistant Coach: Frances McNally
 
Swimming:
Head Coach: Neva Jenkins njenkins@cbpref.com
Assistant Coach: James Jackson
 
Unified Sports 
Co Sponsor: John McLaughlin john.mclaughlin@interborosd.org
Co Sponsor: Joe Barrett
 
Spring Sports
 
Baseball:
Head Coach: Anthony Dinicola anthony.dinicola@interborosd.org
Assistant Coach: Mike D'Esposito
Assistant Coach: Jason Clayton
Assistant Coach: TJ Torrence
 
Softball:
Head Coach: Chuck Pedrick davewd@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach: David Wilson
Assistant Coach: Steve Mummert
 
Girls Lacrosse:
Head Coach: Stephanie D'Alonzo Stephanie.dalonzo@interborosd.org
Assistant Coach: Janet Palermo
Assistant Coach: Katie Mallenich
 
Boys Lacrosse:
Head Coach: Thomas Speer thomasspeer@interborosd.org
Assistant Coach: Mike Belson
Assistant Coach: TBD 
 
Outdoor Track:
Boys Head Coach: Kirk Mcgrotty kirk.mcgrotty@interborosd.org
Girls Head Coach: Nicole Werner
Assistant Coach: Russell Phillips 
 
CLOSE